Will my personal information be saved or shared with any services or entities?
Personal information is not saved on the server and is not collected, stored, or shared. You can save your progress in an encrypted file, called a “session file,” on your computer or an external storage device, like a USB drive. When you’re ready to continue, you can return to the tool and upload your session file to pick up where you left off.
Personal information is used to populate and inform your results, so providing more detailed information will result in a more comprehensive output. The tool provides the option to save or print a PDF summarizes all your information and can be used as a reference when creating a resume.